V/A "SuperFunk2." 2LP

A1 –Billy Garner - Brand New Girl
A2 –Granby Street Development - Jelly Roll
A3 –Jackie Harris (2) & The Exciters - Do It, Do It
A4 –Pee Wee Crayton - Put It Where You Want It
A5 –Brenda George - What You See Is What You Get
B1 –Thelma Jones - The House That Jack Built
B2 –Sidney Pinchback & The Schiller Street Gang - Soul Strokes
B3 –Johnny Otis - Jaws
B4 –Freddy Wilson - Promised Land
B5 –Billy Garner - You're Wasting My Time (Pt 1)
C1 –Lil' Buck & The Top Cats - Monkey In A Sack
C2 –Pieces Of Peace - Pass It On
C3 –Robert Lowe - Put Your Legs Up High
C4 –Ruth Davis - I Need Money
C5 –Melvin Lastie & Harold Battiste With Cornell Dupree - Ignant
D1 –Johnny Otis Show - Comin' At Ya Baby
D2 –Willard Burton & The Pacifiers Warm The Pot ('Til It's Good And Hot)
D3 –Joe Houston - Mr Big H
D4 –Preston Epps - Funky Bongo
D5 –Irene Reid - Dirty Ole Man

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Страна производитель - UK