Sarah Vaughan ‎"In The Land Of Hi-Fi"

Vocal Jazz
A1 Over The Rainbow 3:25
A2 Soon 2:28
A3 Cherokee 2:27
A4 I'll Never Smile Again 2:31
A5 Don't Be On The Outside 2:58
A6 How High The Moon 2:31
A7 It Shouldn't Happen To A Dream
A8 Sometimes I'm Happy
B1 Maybe 2:29
B2 An Occasional Man 2:27
B3 Why Can't I 2:51
B4 Oh My 2:18
B5 Whatever Lola Wants
B6 Never
B7 The Other Woman
B8 Experience Unnecessary

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2018
Страна производитель - EU