Oscar Peterson "Oscar Peterson Plays The Richard Rodgers Songbook"

A1 This Can't Be Love 2:34
A2 It Might As Well Be Spring 3:02
A3 Johnny One Note 1:42
A4 The Surrey With The Fringe On Top 2:34
A5 The Lady Is A Tramp 2:06
A6 Blue Moon 2:45
B1 Manhattan 2:56
B2 Isn't It Romantic? 2:19
B3 Lover 2:03
B4I Didn't Know What Time It Was 2:39
B5 Bewitched 2:54
B6 My Funny Valentine 2:46
B7 Thou Swell 2:30

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2017
Страна производитель - EU
Click to order