The Crusaders "Freedom Sound / Lookin' Ahead!" 2LP

A1 The Geek
A2 M.J.S. Funk
A3 That's It
A4 Freedom Sound
B1 Theme From Exodus
B2 Coon
B3 Congolese Sermon
B4 Cathy's Dilemma
C1 Song Of India
C2 Big Hunk Of Funk
C3 Tonight
C4 507 Neyland
C5 Till All Ends
C6 Tortoise And The Hare
D1 In A Dream
D2 Sinnin Sam
D3 The Young Rabbits
D4 Blues For Ramona
D5 Appointement In Ghana

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2015
Страна производитель - EU