Kovacs "Shades Of Black"

Contemporary Jazz
A1 50 Shades Of Black 3:21
A2 My Love 3:56
A3 Whiskey And Fun 4:07
A4 Night Of The Nights 3:41
A5 Wolf In Cheap Clothes 3:58
A6 Shirley (Sound Of The Underground) 4:17
B1 The Devil You Know 3:53
B2 Diggin' 3:23
B3 Fool Like You 3:27
B4 When The Lady's Hurt 3:18
B5 He Talks That Shit 3:40
Bonus Track
B6 Song For Joel 4:06

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2015
Страна производитель - EU
Click to order