Nina Simone "Nina Simone Sings Duke Ellington" (coloured)

Vocal Jazz

A1 Do Nothin' Till You Hear From Me
A2 I Got It Bad And That Ain't Good
A3 Hey, Buddy Bolden
A4 Merry Mending
A5 Something To Live For
A6 You Better Know It
A7 I Like The Sunrise
B1 Solitude
B2 The Gal From Joe's
B3 Satin Doll
B4 It Don't Mean A Thing (If It Ain't Got That Swing)
B5 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out
B6 I Want A Little Sugar In My Bowl
B7 Since My Lover Has Gone

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2018
Страна производитель - EU