V/A "Cafe New York" 2LP

Vocal Jazz
Label: Vinyl Passion – VP 80801
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul, Blues, Classical, Folk, World, & Country

A1 –Frank Sinatra Autumn In New York
A2 –Bing Crosby It's Been A Long, Long Time
A3 –Nat King Cole Mona Lisa
A4 –Doris Day Lullaby Of Broadway
A5 –Tony Bennett Rags To Riches
A6 –The Four Lads Somebody Loves Me
A7 –Ella Fitzgerald I'm Making Believe
A8 –The Mills Brothers Glow Worm
A9 –Dean Martin That's Amore
B1 –Billie Holiday Lover Man
B2 –Benny Goodman Blue Skies
B3 –Margaret Whiting Come Rain Or Come Shine
B4 –Dick Haymes You'll Never Know
B5 –Sarah Vaughan Nature Boy
B6 –Johnny Mercer One For My Baby
B7 –Peggy Lee Golden Earrings
B8 –Bob Eberly You Are Too Beautiful
B9 –Harry James Manhatten Serenade
C1 –Guy Mitchell My Truly, Truly Fair
C2 –Louis Armstrong & Ella Fitzgerald Can Anyone Explain?
C3 –Johnnie Ray All Of Me
C4 –The Ink Spots Address Unknown
C5 –Jo Stafford, Johnny Mercer & The Pied Pipers Candy
C6 –Les Paul & Mary Ford Vaya Con Dios
C7 –Perry Como Don't Let The Stars Get In Your Eyes
C8 –The Andrews Sisters I Can Dream, Can't I?
C9 –Charlie Barnet Skyliner
C10 –The Pied Pipers Dream
D1 –The Platters Harbor Lights
D2 –Mel Tormé Cross Your Heart
D3 –Dinah Washington What A Difference A Day Makes
D4 –Brook Benton It's Just A Matter Of Time
D5 –Gordon MacRae It's Magic
D6 –Sammy Davis Jr. Laura
D7 –Rosemary Clooney Half As Much
D8 –The Ames Brothers Melodie D'Amour
D9 –The Nat King Cole Trio (I Love You) For Sentimental Reasons
D10 –Judy Garland You'll Never Walk Alone

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2019
Страна производитель - EU