Etta James "At Last!" (Coloured: Blue)

Vocal Jazz

01. Anything to Say You Re Mine
02. My Dearest Darling
03. Trust in Me
04. A Sunday Kind of Love
05. Tough Mary
06. Don T Cry Baby
07. You Know What I Mean
08. I Just Want to Make Love to You
09. At Last
10. All I Could Do Was Cry
11. Stormy Weather
12. Girl of My Dreams
13. I Ll Dry My Tears
14. Seven Day Fool

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2018
Страна производитель - EU

Click to order