The Singers Unlimited "Just In Time" (1978, Japan) LP

Label: MPS Records – KUX-75-P
Genre: Jazz
Style: Smooth Jazz, Easy Listening, Cool Jazz

A1 Just In Time 3:27
A2 My Foolish Heart 4:04
A3 Stone Ground Seven 5:14
A4 Sleep Loved 3:50
A5 Someone To Watch Over Me 4:38
B1 Honeysuckle Rose 4:15
B2 Zip-A-Dee Doo-Dah 4:13
B3 Prelude To A Kiss 4:16
B4 I Had To Be You 3:27
B5 Impossible 3:48

Состояние конверта\пластинки - NM-\NM
Год выпуска - 1978
Страна производитель - Japan