Etta James ‎"19 Greatest Hits At Last"

Vocal Jazz
A1 At Last
A2 The Wallflower
A3 All I Could Do Was Cry
A4 Spoonful
A5 My Dearest Darling
A6 Fools Rush In
A7 Something's Got A Hold On Me
A8 Seven Day Fool
A9 How Do You Speak To An Ang
B1 Trust In Me
B2 Don't Cry, Baby
B3 Stop The Wedding
B4 Fool That I Am
B5 Good Rockin' Daddy
B6 Nest Door To The Blues
B7 If I Can't Have You
B8 It's Too Soon To Know
B9 Would It Make Any Difference To You
B10 Dream

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2013
Страна производитель - EU