Ella Fitzgerald "Ella and her Fellas"

Vocal Jazz
1 You Won't Be Satisfied
2 That's The Way It Is
3 Stone Cold Dead
4 I Gotta Have My Baby Back
5 Sentimental Journey
6 The Frim Fram Sauce
7 It's Only A Paper Moon
8 Dream A Little Dream Of Me
9 Baby It's Cold Outside
10 A-Tisket A-Tasket
11 Would You Like To Take A Walk
12 Don'cha Go 'Way Mad
13 Ain't Nobody's Business But My Own
14 Cry You Out Of My Heart
15 Fairy Tales
16 I'm Beginning To See The Light

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2019
Страна производитель - Netherlands