John Coltrane Quartet "Ballads"

A1 Say It (Over And Over Again) 4:17
A2 You Don't Know What Love Is 5:12
A3 Too Young To Go Steady 4:21
A4 All Or Nothing At All 3:34
B1 I Wish I Knew 4:55
B2 What's New 3:44
B3 It's Easy To Remember 2:47
B4 Nancy (With The Laughing Face) 3:11
B5 Greensleeves 3:40

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2013
Страна производитель - EU