Nat King Cole "After Midnight"

Vocal Jazz
A1 Just You, Just Me 3:02
A2 Sweet Lorraine 4:36
A3 Sometimes I'm Happy 4:10
A4 Caravan 2:45
A5 It's Only A Paper Moon 3:07
A6 You're Looking At Me 4:14
A7 I Was A Little Too Lonely (And You Were A Little Too Late) 3:02
B1 Lonely One 3:49
B2 Don't Let It Go To Your Head 3:12
B3 I Know That You Know 2:13
B4 Blame It On My Youth 4:12
B5 When I Grow Too Old To Dream 3:34
B6 (Get Your Kicks On) Route 66 3:43
B7 Candy 3:55

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2012
Страна производитель - Spain