Nat King Cole "Love Is The Thing/The Very Thought Of You" 2LP

Vocal Jazz

A1 When I Fall In Love 3:09
A2 Stardust 3:13
A3 Stay As Sweet As You Are 2:58
A4 Where Can I Go Without You 2:57
A5 Maybe It's Because I Love You Too Much 2:49
A6 Love Letters 2:47
B1 Ain't Misbehavin' 3:16
B2 I Thought About Marie 3:03
B3 At Last 2:58
B4 It's All In The Game 3:05
B5 When Sunny Get's Blue 2:46
B6 Love Is The Thing 3:03
B7 An Affair To Remember (bonus track) 3:02
B8 Fascination (bonus track) 2:30
C1 The Very Thought Of You 3:49
C2 But Beautiful 3:27
C3 Impossible 3:09
C4 "I Wish I Knew 3:14
C5 I Found A Million Dollar Baby (In A Five & Ten Cent Store) 2:51
C6 Magnificent Obsession 3:54
C7 My Heart Tells Me (Should I Believe My Heart) 4:13
D1 Paradise 3:14
D2 This Is All I Ask 4:30
D3 Cherie, I Love You 3:30
D4 Making Believe You're Here 3:39
D5 Cherchez La Femme 2:40
D6 For All We Know 3:16
D7 The More I See You 3:26
D8 Morning Star (bonus track) 2:14

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - USA & Europe