Chet Baker Introduces Johnny Pace Accompanied By The Chet Baker Quintet

Vocal Jazz
A1 All Or Nothing At All
A2 Crazy, She Calls Me
A3 The Way You Look Tonight
A4 This Is Always
A5 When The Sun Comes Out
B1 What Is There To Say
B2 Everything I've Got Belongs To You
B3 We Could Make Such Beautiful Music
B4 It Might As Well Be Spring
B5 Yesterdays

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2016
Страна производитель - EU