Candi Staton "Trouble, Heartaches And Sadness (The Lost Fame Sessions Masters)

A1 One More Hurt
A2 Spread Your Love On Me
A3 Lovin’ The Easy Way
A4 Where Were You
A5 I Gave A Little And Lost A Lot
A6 Do Right Woman
B1 We Had It All
B2 Slipping Away
B3 I'll Be Here
B4 Trouble, Heartaches And Sadness
B5 Jolene
B6 Are You Just Building Me Up

Состояние конверта\пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - EU