Theo Croker "Star People Nation" (Ltd/Crystal Clear/1000 Copies)

Contemporary Jazz
A1 Have You Come To Stay
A2 Getaway Gold
A3 Subconscious Flirtations & Titillations
A4 Wide Open
A5 Portrait Of William
B1 Just Let It Ride
B2 Crestfallen
B3 The Messenger
B4 Alkebulan
B5 Understand Yourself

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2020
Страна производитель - EU