Frank Sinatra "Frank's Christmas Greetings" LP (Coloured)

Vocal Jazz
A1 Jingle Bells
A2 The Christmas Song
A3 Mistletoe And Holly
A4 I'll Be Home For Christmas
A5 The Christmas Waltz
A6 Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
A7 The First Noel
A8 Hark, The Herald Angels Sing
A9 O Little Town Of Bethelehem
A10 Adeste Fideles
B1 It Came Upon A Midnight Clear
B2 Silent Night
Bonus Tracks
B3 White Christmas
B4 Santa Claus Is Comin' To Town
B5 Christmas Dreaming (A Little Early This Year)
B6 Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!
B7 Cradle Song (Brahms' Lullaby)
B8 Ave Maria
B9 Winter Wonderland

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2023
Страна производитель - EU