Marvin Gaye "Collected" 2LP

Label: Music On Vinyl – MOVLP1818, Universal Music – MOVLP1818
Genre: Funk/Soul
Style: Soul, Funk

A1. (I'm Afraid) The Masquerade Is Over
A2. Let Your Conscience Be Your Guide
A3. Hitch Hike
A4. Pride And Joy
A5. Can I Get A Witness
A6. Once Upon A Time (With Mart Wells)
A7. Stubborn Kind Of Fellow
A8. How Sweet It Is (To Be Loved By You)
B1. It Takes Two (With Kim Weston)
B2. I'll Be Doggone
B3. Ain't Thet Peculiar
B4. Ain't No Mountain High Enough (With Tammi Terrell)
B5. I Heard It Through The Grapevine
B6. Ain't Nothing Like The Real Thing (With Tammi Terrell)
B7. You're All I Need To Get By (With Tammi Terrell)
B8. Too Busy Thinking About My Baby
C1. What's Going On
C2. Mercy Mercy Me (The Ecology)
C3. Inner City Blues (Make Me Wanna Holler)
C4. Trouble Man
C5. Let's Get It On
C6. You Are Everything (With Diana Ross)
D1. Distant Lover
D2. I Want You
D3. Got To Give It Up
D4. Heavy Love Affair
D5. Sexual Healing
D6. Sanctified Lady

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2017
Страна производитель - EU