Sharon Jones & The Dap-Kings "Just Dropped In (To See What Condition My Rendition Was In)"


1 Signed, Sealed, Delivered I'm Yours
2 Little By Little
3 Just Dropped in (To See What Condition My Condition Was in)
4 Here I Am Baby
5 What Have You Done for Me Lately?
6 Take Me with U
7 This Land Is Your Land
8 Inspiration Information
9 Giving Up
10 Rescue Me
11 In the Bush
12 It Hurts to Be Alone
13 Trespasser

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2020
Страна производитель - US