Quincy Jones "$ (Music From The Original Motion Picture Sound Track)" (Ltd, Coloured)

A1 Money Is 4:27
A2 Snow Creatures 3:15
A3 Rubber Ducky 1:07
A4 Redeye Runnin' Train 3:15
A5 Shady Lady 1:04
A6 Money Runner 3:05
A7 When You're Smiling (The Whole World Smiles With You) (End Title) 1:44
B1 Do It - To It 2:50
B2 Candy Man 3:08
B3 Passin' The Buck 1:30
B4 Kitty With The Bent Frame 2:11
B5 Brookes' 50c Tour (Main Title Collage) 9:36

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2022
Страна производитель - US