Ella Fitzgerald & Louis Armstrong "Ella And Louis Again"

Vocal Jazz
A1 Don't Be That Way4:59
A2 They All Laughed3:46
A3 Autumn In New York5:57
A4 Stompin' At The Savoy5:12
A5 I Won't Dance4:44
A6 Gee, Baby, Ain't I Good To You?4:12
B1 Let's Call The Whole Thing Off4:13
B2 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm3:09
B3 I'm Puttin' All My Eggs In One Basket3:26
B4 A Fine Romance3:55
B5 Love Is Here To Stay3:59
B6 Learnin' The Blues

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2015
Страна производитель - EU