Pharoah Sanders "Welcome To Love" 2LP (COLOURED)

Instrumental Jazz
A1 You Don't Know What Love Is
A2 The Nearness Of You
A3 My One And Only Love
B1 I Want To Talk About You
B2 Soul Eyes
C1 Nancy (With The Laughing Face)
C2 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
C3 Say It (Over And Over Again)
D1 Lament
D2 The Bird Song
D3 Moonlight In Vermont

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2023
Страна производитель - EU