Shirley Bassey "Let's Face The Music"

Vocal Jazz
A1 Let’s Face The Music And Dance
A2 I Should Care
A3 Let’s Fall In Love
A4 The Second Time Around
A5 Imagination
A6 All The Things You Are
B1 I Get A Kick Out Of You
B2 Everything I Have Is Yours
B3 Spring Is Here
B4 All Of Me
B5 I Can’t Get You Out Of My Mind
B6 What Now My Love
B7 Tonight
B8 You’ll Never Walk Alone
C1 Love Is A Many Splendored Thing
C2 The Nearness Of You
C3 Fools Rush In
C4 Who Are We
C5 Angel Eyes
C6 Till
D1 A Lovely Way To Spend An Evening
D2 This Love Of Mine
D3 You’re Nearer
D4 Goodbye Lover - Hello Friend
D5 Where Or When
D6 Where Are You
D7 Climb Ev’ry Mountain

Состояние пластинки\конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2017
Страна производитель - EU
Click to order