Frank Sinatra "Sinatra Forever" LP

Vocal Jazz
A1 Come Fly With Me
A2 Love and Marriage
A3 Withcraft
A4 Pennies From Heaven
A5 You Make Me Feel So Young
A6 Three Coins In The Fountain
A7 (Love Is) The Tender Trap
A8 On The Sunny Side Of The Track
B1 Begin The Beguine
B2 Sentimental Journey
B3 Young At Heart
B4 Blue Skies
B5 On The Road To Mandalay
B6 Learnin' The Blues
B7 Night And Day
B8 S' Wonderful

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2017
Страна производитель - UK