Nat King Cole & George Shearing "Nat King Cole Sings / The George Shearing Quintet Plays"

Vocal Jazz
A1 September Song 2:29
A2 Pick Yourself Up 3:11
A3 I Got It Bad (And That Ain't Good) 3:42
A4 Let There Be Love 2:45
A5 Azure-Te 3:55 A
A6 Lost April 3:20
A7 Everything Happens To Me 3:20
B1 A Beautiful Friendship 2:41
B2 Fly Me To The Moon 3:31
B3 Serenata 3:02
B4 I'm Lost 3:29
B5 There's A Lull In My Life 2:25
B6 Don't Go 2:32 B7 The Game Of Love 2:58
B8 Guess 'll Go Back Home 2:51

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2017
Страна производитель - EU