Frank Sinatra ‎"In The Wee Small Hours"

Vocal Jazz
In The Wee Small Hours Of The Morning 3:03
Mood Indigo 3:32
Glad To Be Unhappy 2:38
I Get Along Without You Very Well 3:43
Deep In A Dream 2:51
I See Your Face Before Me 3:26
Can't We Be Friends? 2:49
When Your Lover Has Gone 3:12
What Is This Thing Called Love 2:36
Last Night When We Were Young 3:18
I'll Be Around 3:01
Ill Wind 3:48
It Never Entered My Mind 2:44
Dancing On The Ceiling 2:55
I'll Never Be The Same 3:05
This Love Of Mine 3:35

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2019
Страна производитель - EU