Jackie Wilson "By Special Request"

A1 Cry
A2 My Heart Belongs To Only You
A3 Stormy Weather (Keeps Rainin' All The Time)
A4 Tenderly
A5 Lonely Life
A6 The Way I Am
A7 (So Many) Cute Little Girls
B1 Try A Little Tenderness
B2 Mood Indigo
B3 You Belong To My Heart (Solamente Un Vez)
B4 Indian Love Call
B5 One More Time
B6 I'm Comin' On Back To You
B7 You Cried

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2016
Страна производитель - EU