Dionne Warwick "The Greatest Hits Of Dionne Warwicke Vol. 4"

Vocal Jazz
A1 Alfie
A2 I Say A Little Prayer
A3 People Got To Be Free
A4 Here I Am
A5 Let It Be Me
A6 The Windows Of The World
B1 Do You Know The Way To San Jose
B2 Lookin' With My Eyes
B3 Hurt So Bad B4 Somewhere
B5 Valley Of The Dolls
B6 You're All I Need To Get By

Состояние конверта/пластинки - VG+/VG+
Год выпуска - 1975
Страна производитель - UK

Click to order