Ella Fitzgerald "Ella At The Hollywood Bowl: The Irving Berlin Songbook" LP

Vocal Jazz
A1 The Song Is Ended 2:14
A2 You're Laughing At Me 3:26
A3 How Deep Is The Ocean? 3:07
A4 Heat Wave 2:01
A5 Supper Time 3:13
A6 Cheek To Cheek 3:26
A7 Russian Lullaby 1:51
A8 Top Hat, White Tie And Tails 2:47
B1 I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm 3:06
B2 Get Thee Behind Me Satan 4:01
B3 Let's Face The Music And Dance 2:50
B4 Always 3:15
B5 Puttin' On The Ritz 2:03
B6 Let Yourself Go 2:21
B7 Alexander's Ragtime Band 3:04

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2022
Страна производитель - EU