Various ‎"Divas Discovered" 3LP

Vocal Jazz
A1 –Ella Fitzgerald Mack The Knife 4:45
A2 –Ella Fitzgerald But Not For Me 3:33
A3 –Ella Fitzgerald Desafinado 2:10
A4 –Ella Fitzgerald Swingin' Shepherd Blues 2:41
A5 –Ella Fitzgerald Mr Paganini (You'll Have To Swing It) 4:03
A6 –Ella Fitzgerald Smooth Sailing 3:05
B1 –Peggy Lee Fever 3:22
B2 –Peggy Lee Mr Wonderful 3:32
B3 –Peggy Lee Till There Was You 2:28
B4 –Peggy Lee Hallelujah, I Love Him So 2:30
B5 –Peggy Lee Alright, Okay, You Win 2:53
B6 –Peggy Lee Manana (Is Soon Enough For Me) 2:50
B7 –Peggy Lee Golden Earrings 3:15
C1 –Shirley Bassey As Long As He Needs Me 2:57
C2 –Shirley Bassey Kiss Me, Honey Honey, Kiss Me 2:27
C3 –Shirley Bassey What Now My Love 2:54
C4 –Shirley Bassey Reach For The Stars 2:54
C5 –Shirley Bassey You'll Never Now 3:05
C6 –Shirley Bassey As I Love You 2:52
C7 –Shirley Bassey Tonight 2:15
C8 –Shirley Bassey Climb Every Mountain 3:08
D1 –Aretha Franklin Try A Little Tenderness 3:16
D2 –Aretha Franklin Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With A Dixie Melody 2:24
D3 –Aretha Franklin Operation Heartbreak 2:55
D4 –Aretha Franklin I Surrender Dear 2:46
D5 –Aretha Franklin Today I Sing The Blues 2:47
D6 –Aretha Franklin I Apologise 2:54
D7 –Aretha Franklin Rought, Lover 2:47
D8 –Aretha Franklin Won't Be Long 3:10
E1 –Etta James At Last 3:00
E2 –Etta James I Just Want To Make Love To You 3:06
E3 –Etta James All I Could Do Was Cry 2:56
E4 –Etta James My Dearest Darling 3:00
E5 –Etta James Trust In Me 2:59
E6 –Etta James Good Rockin' Daddy 2:23
E7 –Etta James Don't Cry Baby 2:27
E8 –Etta James The Wallflower (Dance With Me Henry) 3:01
F1 –Judy Garland Over The Rainbow 2:48
F2 –Judy Garland The Man That Got Away 3:48
F3 –Judy Garland Get Happy 2:48
F4 –Judy Garland The Trolley Song 2:46
F5 –Judy Garland That's Entertainment! 2:29
F6 –Judy Garland Come Rain Or Come Shine 3:41
F7 –Judy Garland Zing! Went The Strings Of My Heart 2:56

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2016
Страна производитель - EU