Nat King Cole "Penthouse Serenade"

Vocal Jazz
 A1 Penthouse Serenade (When We're Alone)
A2 Somebody Loves Me
A3 Laura
A4 Once In A Blue Moon
A5 Don't Blame Me
A6 Liitle Girl
A7 Laugh! Cool Clown
B1 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
B2 Down By The Old Mill Stream
B3 If I Should Lose You
B4 Rose Room
B5 I Surrender, Dear
B6 It Could Happen To You
B7 I Surrender, Dear (Alt. Tk.)

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2019
Страна производитель - EU