Mel Tormé "Mel Tormé's California Suite"

Vocal Jazz
A1 The Territory (The Soil Was Good)
A2 West Coast Is The Best Coast
A3 La Jolla
A4 Coney Island
A5 Atlantic City Boardwalk
A6 They Go To San Diego
B1 San Fernando Valley
B2 Got The Date On The Golden Gate
B3 L.A.
B4 Six O'Clock (It's Time To Leave The Set)
B5 Nothing To Do (But Shed A Tear)
B6 Poor Little Extra Girl
B7 West Coast Is The Best Coast (Reprise)

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2018
Страна производитель - US
Click to order