Sam Cooke "My Kind Of Blues"

A1 Don't Get Around Much Anymore 3:11
A2 Little Girl Blue 2:58
A3 Nobody Knows You When You're Down And Out 3:21
A4 Out In The Cold Again 2:24
A5 But Not For Me 2:32
A6 Exactly Like You 2:07
B1 I'm Just A Lucky So And So 3:14
B2 Since I Met You Baby 3:02
B3 Baby, Won't You Please Come Home 2:12
B4 Trouble In Mind 2:59
B5 You're Always On My Mind 2:16
B6 The Song Is Ended 2:09

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2018
Страна производитель - EU

Click to order