Charlie Mingus ‎"Mingus Plays Piano (Spontaneous Compositions And Improvisations)"

A1 Myself When I Am Real 7:24
A2 I Can't Get Started 3:31
A3 Body And Soul 4:23
A4 Roland Kirk's Message 2:35
A5 Memories Of You 4:16
A6 She's Just Miss Popular Hybrid 3:01
B1 Orange Was The Color Of Her Dress; Then Silk Blues 4:05
B2 Meditations For Moses 3:31
B3 Old Portrait 3:37
B4 I'm Getting Sentimental Over You 3:36
B5 Compositional Theme Story: Medleys, Anthems And Folklore 8:16

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2015
Страна производитель - US

Click to order