Leontyne Price, Andre Previn "Leontyne Price - Andre Previn" LP

A1 Right As The Rain 3:18
A2 Sunrise, Sunset 4:08
A3 It's Good To Have You Near Again 2:55
A4 It Never Entered My Mind 2:20
A5 Nobody's Heart 3:57
A6 My Melancholy Baby 3:14
B1 A Sleepin' Bee 4:01
B2 Falling In Love Again (Ich Bin Von Kopf Bis Fuss Aus Liebe Eingestellt 2:47
B3 They Didn't Believe Me 3:32
B4 Hello, Young Lovers 3:50
B5 Love Walked In 3:16
B6 Where, I Wonder 3:28

Состояние конверта/пластинки - VG+/EX-
Год выпуска - 1975
Страна производитель - US