Oscar Peterson "Oscar Peterson Plays Cole Porter" (Ltd.)

What Is This Thing Called Love 3:11
Begin The Beguine 3:12
I've Got You Under My Skin 2:31
Love For Sale 3:13
Let's Do It 2:56
I Love You 3:07
So Near And Yet So Far 3:21
Just One Of Those Things 3:02
In The Still Of The Night 3:01
Night And Day 3:43
Every Time We Say Goodbye 3:27
Anything Goes 2:58
Easy To Love 3:18

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2017
Страна производитель - EU