Ray Charles ‎"The Very Best Of Ray Charles"

Vocal Jazz
A1 What'd I Say (Parts 1 & 2) 5:07
A2 Mess Around 2:41
A3 I've Got A Woman 2:50
A4 Unchain My Heart 2:52
A5 Hallelujah I Love Her So 2:33
A6 Hit The Road Jack 1:55
A7 Bye Bye Love 2:08
A8 One Mint Julep 3:05
B1 Georgia On My Mind 3:37
B2 I Can't Stop Loving You 4:13
B3 You Don't Know Me 3:10
B4 You Are My Sunshine 2:59
B5 Take These Chains From My Heart 2:56
B6 Drown In My Own Tears 3:21
B7 Night Time Is The Right Time 3:24

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW

Год выпуска - 2018
Страна производитель - EU