Various "Soul HQ Presents: Smooth Sailing"

A1 Gene Townsel– I'm Walking Away
A2 Mary Mundy– You Put A Hurtin' On Me
A3 Touch Of Class– I Love You Pretty Baby
A4 94 East– If We Don't
A5 Brief Encounter– (Don't You See) I'm Crazy About You
B1 Al Wilson– La La Peace Song
B2 Teresa Graves– Every Day's A New Day
B3 Al Jarreau– Look What You've Done For Me
B4 liberation– Take My Best Shot
B5 The Harmonics– Be Your Man
B6 Three Shades Of Soul– Smooth Sailing
B7 Ohio Players– Here Today And Gone Tomorrow

Состояние конверта/пластинки - New
Год выпуска - 2023
Страна производитель - UK