Rita Reys "The Cool Voice Of Rita Reys"


  1. It's All Right With Me
  2. Gone With The Wind
  3. My Funny Valentine
  4. But Not For Me
  5. I Should Care
  6. There Will Never Be Another You
  7. I Cried For You
  8. You'd Be So Nice To Come Home To
  9. My One And Only Love
  10. That Old Black Magic
  11. Spring Will Be A Little Late This Year
  12. Taking A Chance On Love

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2018
Страна производитель - ЕU