Frank Sinatra "Frank Sinatra Sings For Only The Lonely"

Vocal Jazz
Only The Lonely 4:10
Angel Eyes 3:45
What's New 5:12
It's A Lonesome Old Town 4:17
Willow Weep For Me 4:48
Good-Bye 5:44
Blues In The Night 4:44
Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out To Dry 3:59
Ebb Tide 3:17
Spring Is Here 4:46
Gone With The Wind 5:14
One For My Baby (And One More For The Road) 4:25
Sleep Warm 2:45

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2018
Страна производитель - EU

Click to order