Sarah Vaughan And Her Trio ‎"Swingin' Easy"

A1 Shulie A Bop
A2 Lover Man
A3 I Cried For You
A4 Polka Dots And Moonbeams
A5 All Of Me
A6 Words Can't Describe
A7 Prelude To A Kiss
A8 You Hit The Spot
B1 Pennies From Heaven
B2 If I Knew Then (What I Know Now)
B3 Body And Soul
B4 They Can't Take That Away From Me
B5 Body And Soul
B6 Nice Work if You Can Get It
B7 Everything I Have Is Yours
B8 Summertime
B9 Linger Awhile
B10 East Of The Sun

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2019
Страна производитель - EU