Louis Armstrong And His All-Stars With The Sy Oliver Choir "Louis And The Good Book"

Vocal Jazz
A1 Nobody Knows The Trouble I've Seen 2:58
A2 Shadrack 2:43
A3 Go Down Moses 3:36
A4 Rock My Soul (In The Bossom Of Abraham) 2:54
A5 Ezekiel Saw De Wheel 2:29
A6 On My Way (Got On My Travelin' Shoes) 3:02
B1 Down By The Riverside 3:07
B2 Swing Low, Sweet Chariot 3:05
B3 Sometimes I Feel Like A Motherless Child 3:25
B4 Jonah And The Whale 2:37
B5 Didn't It Rain 2:45
B6 This Train 2:25
Bonus Track
B7 Dear Old Southland 4:09

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2011
Страна производитель - EU