Soundtrack "Tales From The Hood" LP (1995/US)

A1 Wu-Tang Clan– Let Me At Them 3:39
A2 Face Mob – Face Mob 3:56
A3 Domino– Tales From The Hood 4:17
A4 Spice 1– Born II Die 4:35
A5 Ol' Dirty Bastard– Ol' Dirty's Back 4:10
A6 NME & Grench The Mean One – I'm Talking To Myself 5:13
B1 Havoc & Prodeje– The Hood Got Me Feelin' The Pain 4:19
B2 MC Eiht– One Less Nigga 4:26
B3 Gravediggaz– From The Darkside 3:47
B4 Bokie Loc– Death Represents My Hood 4:24
B5 The Click – Hot Ones Echo Thru The Ghetto 4:35
B6 N.G.N.– The Grave 5:37

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NM-/EX+
Год выпуска - 1995
Страна производитель - US