The Notorious B.I.G "Life After Death" 3LP

A1: Life After Death Intro
A2: Somebody's Gotta Die
A3: Hypnotize
A4: Kick In The Door
B1: Fuck You Tonight
B2: Last Day
B3: I Love The Dough
B4: What's Beef
C1: B.i.g. Interlude
C2: Mo Money Mo Problems
C3: Niggas Bleed
C4: I Gotta Story To Tell
D1: Notorious Thugs
D2: Miss U
D3: Another
D4: Going Back To Cali
E1: Ten Crack Commandments
E2: Playa Hater
E3: Nasty Boy
E4: Sky's The Limit
F1: The World Is Filled
F2: My Downfall
F3: Long Kiss Goodnight
F4: You're Nobody

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2014
Страна производитель - EU