Pete Rock & C.L. Smooth ‎"Mecca And The Soul Brother" 2LP

Old School
A1 Return Of The Mecca 5:44
A2 For Pete's Sake 5:54
A3 Ghettos Of The Mind 5:03
A4 Lots Of Lovin 5:09
A5 Act Like You Know 4:03
B1 Straighten It Out 4:13
B2 Soul Brother #1 4:30
B3 Wig Out 4:07
B4 Anger In The Nation 5:33
B5 They Reminisce Over You (T.R.O.Y.) 4:46
C1 On And On 5:12
C2 It's Like That 3:57
C3 Can't Front On Me 4:16
C4 The Creator (Remix) (Bonus Track) 3:43
D1 Mecca And The Soul Brother (Remix) (Bonus Track) 4:10
D2 The Basement 5:26
D3 If It Ain't Rough, It Ain't Right 5:05
D4 Skinz 4:15

Состояние конверта/пластинки - NEW
Год выпуска - 2020
Страна производитель - EU