Dr. Dre "Instrumental World V.38" 2LP (Bootleg)

Old School
A1 50 Cent – Straight To The Bank
A2 Nas – Hustlers
Featuring – Marsha Of Floetry, The Game
A3 Snoop Dogg – Imagine Feat. Dr. Dre
A4 Jay-Z – Minority Report Feat. Ne-Yo
A5 Lil Wayne – Outstanding
A6 Stat Quo – Get Low
A7 Jay-Z – Trouble
B1 Young Buck – U Ain't Goin Nowhere
B2 50 Cent – Come & Go
B3 Mobb Deep – Nightmares
B4 Busta Rhymes – Get You Some
Featuring – Marsha Of Floetry, Q-Tip
B5 Jay-Z – Lost Ones
B6 G'd Up – G'd Up G-Unit
B7 Clyde Carson – Two Step
C1 Young Buck– Hold On
C2 50 Cent – Come & Go
C3 Stat Quo– Here We Go
C4 Jay-Z– 30 Something
C5 Young Buck– Haters
Featuring – Kokane
C6 Busta Rhymes – Been Through The Storm
Featuring – Stevie Wonder
C7 Dr. Dre– Afterlife
D1 Dr. Dre – Smokin' Weed 4 Hours
D2 The Lady Of Rage – Afro Puffs
D3 The D.O.C.– The Formula
D4 Dr. Dre – Bad Intensions Feat. Knoc-Turn'al

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2013
Страна производитель - France