Ice-T "The Iceberg (Freedom Of Speech... Just Watch What You Say)' (coloured)

New School
A1 Shut Up, Be Happy 2:34
A2 The Iceberg 4:20
A3 Lethal Weapon 4:35
A4 You Played Yourself 4:12
A5 Peel Their Caps Back 3:40
A6 The Girl Tried To Kill Me 4:08
A7 Black 'N' Decker 1:16
B1 Hit The Deck 3:45
B2 This One's For Me 4:35
B3 The Hunted Child 4:26
B4 What Ya Wanna Do? 8:56
B5 Freedom Of Speech 4:10

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2021
Страна производитель - EU