Various "Hip Hop Collected - The Next Chapter" 2LP (Coloured)

Various Artists
Label: Universal Music – MOVLP3405, Music On Vinyl – MOVLP3405
Genre: Hip-Hop

A1 Stetsasonic– Talkin' All That Jazz
A2 N.W.A.– Straight Outta Compton
A3 Salt-N-Pepa*– Shake Your Thang (It's Your Thing)
A4 De La Soul– Say No Go
A5 Young MC– Bust A Move
A6 Heavy D & The Boyz*– We Got Our Own Thang
B1 Digital Underground– The Humpty Dance
B2 Monie Love– Monie In The Middle
B3 Cypress Hill– How I Could Just Kill A Man
B4 Ice Cube– It Was A Good Day
B5 Black Sheep– The Choice Is Yours (Revisited)
B6 The Pharcyde– Passin' Me By
C1 Wrecks-N-Effect– Rump Shaker
C2 Redman– Tonight's Da Night
C3 Onyx– Slam
C4 Digable Planets– Rebirth Of Slick (Cool Like Dat)
C5 Lords Of The Underground– Chief Rocka
C6 Da Brat– Funkdafied
C7 House Of Pain– Same As It Ever Was
D1 Method Man– Bring Da Pain
D2 Rakim– Guess Who's Back
D3 Jeru The Damaja– Me Or The Papes
D4 Bahamadia– Uknowhowwedu
D5 OutKast– Atliens
D6 Ol' Dirty Bastard– Shimmy Shimmy Ya
D7 Dr. Dre Ft. Snoop Dogg– Still D.R.E.

Состояние пластинки/конверта - NEW
Год выпуска - 2023
Страна производитель - Europe