Various ‎"Trip Hop Vibes Vol.1" (2LP)

Old School
A1 –Zero 7 Feat. Mozez This World
A2 –Moby Natural Blues (2006 Remastered Version)
A3 –Quantic Time Is The Enemy
A4 –Archive You Make Me Feel
A5 –Tricky Hell Is Around The Corner
A6 –Boards Of Canada Roygbiv
B1 –DJ Cam Birds Also Sing For Anamaria
B2 –Kid Loco A Grand Love Theme
B3 –Goldfrapp Lovely Head
B4 –Plaid Feat. Björk Lilith
B5 –Craig Armstrong Weather Storm
C1 –Etienne De Crecy* Tempovision (Radio Edit)
C2 –Gotan Project Feat. Cristina Vilallonga Epoca
C3 –Superdiscount* Pres. AIR Soldissimo (Etienne De Crécy Remix)
C4 –Guts What Is Love
C5 –Alex Gopher The Child (Radio Edit)
C6 –Kazam Swag On
D1 –Flume Holdin On
D2 –Chinese Man I've Got That Tune
D3 –Deluxe (17) Pony
D4 –Fakear Morning In Japan
D5 –Bonobo Terrapin
D6 –Nightmares On Wax Les Nuits (Radio Edit)

Состояние конверт/пластинка - NEW
Год выпуска - 2019
Страна производитель - EU